Grow your business
among
extraordinary
entrepreneurs

Concept

At ThinkSpace, we believe that comfortable and welcoming work conditions are key when it comes to the development of start-ups and SMEs. We provide you with the opportunity to become part of a community gathered in a dynamic and ergonomic living space. You will be able to meet new people and share experiences while focusing on your activity in an optimal way.

Members benefits

City center

Interactions

Meeting rooms

3 months cancellation

Free coffee

Chill zone

WIFI

Printer

Access 24/7

Members

Testimonials

Monito

Monito

Moving to the Thinkspace in the heart of Lausanne decreased our average commuting time, but increased the time we take to decide where to eat at lunch every day. It is also a never ending possibility to talk to other professionals and come up with new innovative perspectives.

— Pascal Briod, Head of Product & Co-Founder

Skioo

Skioo

The ThinkSpace fosters interactions and sharing between the coworkers, no other traditional office in town offers such advantages! It is not only its central location with bright and fully furnished open-spaces, but especially this stimulating atmosphere and the possible synergies that convinced us. On a daily basis, this means shared lunches or coffee breaks with innovative people, always ready to give sound advices. A unique experience!

— Matthias Thürer, CMO - Chief Marketing Officer

Contact

Your message could not be sent

Your message has been sent

Grow your business
among
extraordinary
entrepreneurs

Concept

Nous proposons aux start-ups et PME de venir s’installer dans des locaux accueillants en plein cœur de Lausanne. La communauté du ThinkSpace vous permet de travailler dans un lieu de vie professionnel, dynamique et ergonomique où il fait bon se rencontrer et partager ses expériences, tout en se concentrant sur son activité de manière optimale.

Avantages des membres

Centre-ville

Interactions

Salles de conférence

Résiliation à 3 mois

Café gratuit

Espace détente

wifi

Imprimante

Accès 24/7

Membres

Témoignages

Tawipay

Tawipay

Nous installer au ThinkSpace, au coeur de Lausanne, réduit nos déplacements, mais augmente le temps que nous prenons chaque jour à décider où nous allons manger! C'est surtout l’opportunité permanente d’échanger avec d’autres professionnels du digital, et envisager des perspectives originales et innovantes.

— Pascal Briod, Responsable Produits et co-fondateur

Skioo

Skioo

Le Thinkspace favorise les interactions et le partage entre les coworkers, aucun autre bureau classique en ville ne peut offrir ces avantages! Hormis sa situation centrale, ses bureaux open-space lumineux et entièrement équipés, c’est surtout l’atmosphère stimulante et les synergies qui nous ont convaincus. A quotidien, ca se traduit par des lunchs ou des cafés partagés avec les personnes innovantes et toujours disponibles pour des conseils. Une expérience unique!

— Matthias Thürer, CMO - Chief Marketing Officer

Contact

Votre message n'a pas pu ête envoyé

Votre message a bien été envoyé