Grow your business
among
extraordinary
entrepreneurs

Concept

At ThinkSpace, we believe that comfortable and welcoming work conditions are key when it comes to the development of start-ups and SMEs. We provide you with the opportunity to become part of a community gathered in a dynamic and ergonomic living space. You will be able to meet new people and share experiences while focusing on your activity in an optimal way.

Members benefits

City center

Interactions

Meeting rooms

3 months cancellation

Free coffee

Chill zone

WIFI

Printer

Access 24/7

Members

Testimonials

Monito

Monito

Moving to the Thinkspace in the heart of Lausanne decreased our average commuting time, but increased the time we take to decide where to eat at lunch every day. It is also a never ending possibility to talk to other professionals and come up with new innovative perspectives.

— Pascal Briod, Head of Product & Co-Founder

Skioo

Skioo

The ThinkSpace fosters interactions and sharing between the coworkers, no other traditional office in town offers such advantages! It is not only its central location with bright and fully furnished open-spaces, but especially this stimulating atmosphere and the possible synergies that convinced us. On a daily basis, this means shared lunches or coffee breaks with innovative people, always ready to give sound advices. A unique experience!

— Matthias Thürer, CMO - Chief Marketing Officer

Contact

Your message could not be sent

Your message has been sent

Inspiriertes Arbeiten
unter
digitalen
Visionären

Konzept

Attraktive, ergonomische Arbeitsplätze sind ein Schlüsselfaktor für das Wachstum erfolgreicher Startups und KMUs. Im Thinkspace bieten wir dir die Möglichkeit Mitglied eines digitalen Hubs zu werden. Arbeite fokussiert in einem dynamischen Umfeld. Triff kreative Köpfe und lasse dich vom gemeinsamen Austausch inspirieren.

Vorteile

Innenstadt

Austausch

Sitzungszimmer

3 Monate Kündigungsfrist

Kaffee gratis

Arena & Chill-Out-Zone

WLAN

Drucker

Zugang 24/7

Mitglieder

Testimonials

Monito

Monito

Indem wir in den Thinkspace im Herzen von Lausanne gezogen sind, sank unsere durchschnittliche Reisezeit wodurch wir mehr Zeit haben jeden Tag zu entscheiden, wo wir zu Mittag essen wollen. Insbesondere können wir uns immer mit anderen Fachpersonen austauschen oder neue, innovative Perspektiven aufzubringen.

— Pascal Briod, Head of Product & Co-Founder

Skioo

Skioo

Der ThinkSpace fördert die Interaktion und der Austausch der Coworkers, das kann kein klassisches Büro in der Stadt bieten! Neben der zentralen Lage und den hellen sowie komplett ausgestatteten Open-Space Büros sind es vor allem die stimulierende Atmosphäre und die Synergien, welche uns überzeugt haben. Regelmässig ergeben sich gemeinsame Lunchs oder Kaffeepausen mit innovativen Menschen, die einem immer mit Rat zur Seite stehen. Eine einzigartige Erfahrung!

— Matthias Thürer, CMO - Chief Marketing Officer

Kontakt

Ihre Nachricht konnte nicht versendet werden.

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich abgesendet.